Schedule for Basic Tips & Techniques

Brief presentation of very basic tips and techniques
Followed by discussion and questions and answers

Schedule for Basic Tips & Techniques

Postby krmpeter » Mon Jan 09, 2012 11:15 am

Basic Tips & Techniques Schedule 2012

SHARE Main Room at 2 PM

  • Jan 16, 2012 Monday 2 PM Board Organizational Meeting

  • Feb 13, 2012 Monday 2 PM Windows 7 Libraries & Windows Explorer Jolyn Bowler

  • Mar 12, 2012 Monday 2 PM Using Google to Resolve Computer Problems Claudia Bristow

  • Apr 9, 2012 Monday 2 PM Gmail Basics Rosemary Sparacio

  • May 14, 2012 Monday 2 PM Basic File Mgt for Windows 7 Dave McCoy

  • Jun 18, 2012 Monday 2 PM Setting up a Router/Wireless Security Norm Galloway

  • Sep 17, 2012 Monday 2 PM Nooks & Kindles - Transferring files and managing shelves & folders Joan Knoettner

  • Sep 24, 2012 Monday 2 PM tba

  • Oct 8, 2012 Monday 2 PM AOL Basics Emory Logan

  • Oct 22, 2012 Monday 2 PM tba

  • No meetings Nov and Dec


    *** When possible information will be posted under "Tips & Techniques Handouts", on this bulletin board ***
User avatar
krmpeter
Board Member - Special Interests
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2008 1:38 pm

Return to Basic Tips & Techniques

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron